HOME Sitemap Contact Us
About HanmiKorea Hanmi

Our Hanmi

Korea Hanmi Group

Korea Hanmi Group (hereinafter referred to as Hanmi Group) was founded by Mr. Sheng-ji Lin in 1973 and is headquartered in Seoul, Korea. It adheres to the operation philosophy of Human Respect and Value Creation, is dedicated to the research and development of prescription drugs, owns more than 280 patented technologies and takes a leading position in many fields such as antibiotics, cardiovascular diseases, digestion, antineoplastics and pediatrics. Hanmi Group provides more than 200 drugs for global clinical treatment, sells patented and transferred technologies to internationally known drug manufacturers such as Roche and Novartis and becomes a global famous pharmaceutical expert by means of its world leading scientific technologies, advanced equipment and drugs with significant curative effects. Hanmi Group also owns subsidiaries such as Fine Chemicals, Giheung Research Institute, Pyeongtaek Antibiotic Factory and Medicare, which lays a solid foundation for its research and development, production and sales, and develops into an international specialized pharmaceutical enterprise through foreign subsidiaries in China, Japan and Britain.

Hanmi Group develops and researches Korean domestic new drug products through two high-quality research and development technologies namely long-acting protein/polypeptide drug technology (LAPSCOVERY) and oral drug technology (ORASCOVERY) as the core. The company owns more than 200 excellent products in various fields such as antibiotics, cardiac diseases, digestion and antineoplastics.

Hanmi Group has gained numerous honors in the development history, including Korea Best Corporate Award, Most Trustworthy Corporate Award, Best Employer, Asia’s Best CEO, Best Drug Research Award presented by Korea Drug Research Association (KDRA), New Technology Award presented by Ministry of Knowledge Economy (MKE) and Korea Institute For Advancement of Technology (KIAT) and Korea Excellent Technology Award.

Through constant development in recent decades, Hanmi Group has maintained robust growth in scale and sales achievement and made significant contribution to global medicine field. Besides Korean headquarters, Hanmi Group also possesses drug research center and many production bases, and overseas establishments spread all over many countries and regions including China, Japan and Europe. The future vision of Hanmi Group is to break through $1 billion overseas sales in 2015 and reach $3 billion overseas sales in 2020.

关于韩美韩国韩美介绍

我们的韩美

韩国韩美集团

韩国韩美集团(以下简称韩美集团)由林盛基先生创立于1973年,总部位于韩国首尔。它秉承以人为本、价值创造的经营理念,致力于处方药的研发,拥有280余种专利技术,在抗生素、心血管、消化、抗肿瘤、儿科等多个领域居于领先地位。为全球临床治疗提供200多种药品,向罗氏、诺华等国际知名药品生产商出售专利、转让技术,以其世界领先的科学技术、先进的设备、疗效显著的药品,成为全球知名的制药专家。它还拥有精细化工、器兴研究所、平泽抗生素工厂、Medicare等子公司,奠定了其研发、生产及销售的雄厚基础,并通过中国、日本、英国等国外子公司,发展成为一家国际性的专业制药企业。

韩美集团以长效蛋白/多肽药物技术(LAPSCOVERY)和口服药物技术(ORASCOVERY)两项优质研发技术为核心,进行韩国国内新药产品的开发和研究。公司拥有抗生素、心脏疾病、消化类、抗肿瘤等多领域两百多种优秀产品。

韩美集团在发展历程中获得众多荣誉,包括韩国最佳企业奖、最值得信赖企业奖、最佳雇主、福布斯优秀管理奖、亚洲最佳CEO、韩国药品研究协会(KDRA)颁发的最佳药物研究奖,韩国知识经济部(MKE)和韩国技术进步局(KIAT)颁发的新技术奖、韩国优秀技术奖等。

韩美集团几十年来,通过不断的发展,公司规模及销售业绩保持强劲增长,为全球的医药领域作出了巨大贡献。韩美集团除韩国本部外,还拥有药品研究中心及多个生产基地,海外机构遍布中国、日本、欧洲等多个国家和地区。韩美集团未来的愿景是2015年海外销售突破10亿美元,2020年海外销售达到30亿